董事长办公室

“Kalyani集团设想Khed City不仅仅是工业中心。 Khed City框架通过利用来自世界各地的广泛的学习和研究而精心设计。 Khed City建立在生态系统的原则基础之上,将通过基础设施,人才库和生活质量提供一个完美的环境,以培育和培养世界一流的制造单位.

为了一个更光明的明天,我邀请你分享我的梦想且配合我的计划.”

诚挚的问候,
Baba Kalyani,
Kalyani集团主席

Kalyani集团和MIDC

Kalyani集团和MIDC携手合作,开发了一个名为Khed City的项目。合资公司分别拥有74%和26%的股权,成立了一个特殊目的车辆(SPV),名为Khed Economic Infrastructure Pvt.Ltd.作为一个雄心勃勃的产业创新举措,Khed市以这些工业巨头的信任和专业技术为支撑,决定了印度在成型年代的工业发展.

关于Kalyani集团

Kalyani集团成立于20世纪60年代,是一家印度跨国公司,在工程钢铁,汽车,工业,可再生能源,城市基础设施和特种化学品等领域拥有高技术,工程和制造能力,具有首尾相顾的能力以及在印度,德国,瑞典,法国和北美的制造业.

在集团主席B. N. Kalyani先生具有远见的指导下,集团主席强调通过技术实现市场领先地位,并拥有10,000多名强大的工程全球员工队伍,目前该集团是各业务部门的市场领导者.

Kalyani集团致力于成为一个世界级组织,并在其业务的各个方面都成为领导者。创新一直是集团背后的驱动力,应用于业务的各个方面。创新精神推动集团积极通过进入全球市场,提供不折不扣的质量和诚信的产品和服务,推动与Kalyani品牌和形象一致的业务增长.

集团为加强国家制造能力和建立“印度制造”作为全球高科技品牌而骄傲.

MIDC

MIDC是马哈拉施特拉邦工业发展的节点机构。它是马哈拉施特拉邦政府的一个项目,是印度最大的工业发展公司之一。 MIDC为企业提供土地,道路,供水,排水和电力设施等基础设施。它在马哈拉施特拉邦本地的小型和大型工业的发展中发挥了最重要的作用.

MIDC的遗产可追溯到独立后的时代,即马哈拉施特拉邦于1960年成立.MIDC决定的主要历史政策改变了国家的社会经济情景。到目前为止,MIDC在全州已经开发了233个工业区。马哈拉施特拉邦的计划和系统的工业发展自那时起使国家成为最高生产力,经济绩效,商业效率,政府效率和竞争力的先行者.

From the Chairman’s Desk

“The Kalyani Group has envisioned Khed City to be much beyond an industrial hub. The Khed City framework has been meticulously designed by leveraging extensive learning and research from across the world. Khed City is built on the principles of an ecosystem and will provide the perfect environment to grow and nurture world-class manufacturing units through its infrastructure, talent pool and quality of life.

I invite you to share my dream and partner my plans for a brighter tomorrow.”

Best regards,
Baba Kalyani,
Chairman, Kalyani Group

Kalyani Group & MIDC

Kalyani Group and MIDC have joined hands together to develop a project called Khed City. With an equity stake of 74% and 26% respectively, the JV partners have formed one Special Purpose Vehicle (SPV) named Khed Economic Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd. As an ambitious initiative of industrial innovation, Khed City is backed by the trust and expertise of these industrial giants that determined India’s industrial development in its formative years.

About Kalyani Group

Kalyani Group, established in mid 1960s, is an Indian multi-national with high technology, engineering & manufacturing capability across critical sectors such as Engineering Steel, Automotive, Industrial, Renewable Energy, Urban Infrastructure and Specialty Chemicals, with end-to-end capability and manufacturing footprint across India, Germany, Sweden, France, and North America.

Guided by visionary leadership of Mr. B. N. Kalyani, Group Chairman, with strong emphasis on market leadership through technology and it’s over 10,000 strong engineering global workforce, the group today is a market leader in all its respective business segments.

The Kalyani Group strives to be a world class organization and a leader in every aspect of its business. Innovation has been the driving force behind the Group and is applied across every aspect of the business. The Spirit of Innovation fuels the Group to aggressively grow businesses by accessing global markets, to deliver products and services of uncompromising quality and integrity, consistent with the Kalyani brand and image.

The Group takes pride in being at the forefront of strengthening the National Manufacturing Capabilities and establishing “Make in India” as a global high tech brand.

MIDC is the nodal agency for industrial development in the state of Maharashtra. It is a project of the Government of Maharashtra and one of the largest industrial development corporations of India. MIDC provides businesses with infrastructure such as land, roads, water supply, drainage and electricity facilities. It plays the most significant role in the growth of indigenous small and large scale industries in the state of Maharashtra.

The legacy of MIDC goes back to the post-independence era when the state of Maharashtra was formed in the year 1960. The key historical policy decisions taken by MIDC changed the socio-economic scenario of the state. Up to date, 233 industrial areas have been developed by MIDC across the state. Maharashtra’s planned and systematic industrial development has since then made the state a forerunner for highest productivity, economic performance, business efficiency, government efficiency and competitiveness.